So Close, Yet So Far!

I have long believed that Etsy should have a gift certificate option. Sometimes you want someone to have something cool, but you maybe don’t know what colour they’d like something to be, or their taste is not what you think it is, or they would want something completely different to what you thought to give them. And finally, Etsy has Gift Cards, and some sellers accept them as payment.

Thing is, you can only buy an Etsy gift card if your billing address is from the US. Burn.

In other news, I hope to be on here more often. I have no reason as to why I haven’t been posting…too distracted by shiny things I guess. Well, we’ll see if I will post more often. Keep smiling!

Leave a Reply

