30 Day Music Challenge Day 12

A song from a band you hate.

I’ll admit, I liked Nickelback’s first album.  I dug on the hair bands.  But after they said their success was from giving the fans what they liked instead of changing their sound after one album the way Seven Mary Three Did, I lost interest.  And then I was introduced to the CBC Radio 3 podcasts.  I have moved on from this groddy band who keep putting out the same old crap and seem to have a serious hate-on for women.

So here’s a song, if you can stomach it.  Guehh.

Leave a Reply

