30 Day Music Challenge Day 8

A Song You know the Lyrics To

I memorize songs and can sing along with them, but I couldn’t recite the lyrics without the singer for my life right now.  So I decided to think of a song that I can still sing along to, even though I listened to it years ago.  I chose “Kiss that Frog” by Peter Gabriel, and it’s the Secret World Live Tour because that’s the CD set that I have – I got those CDs because a college buddy introduced them to me.  Because of that, in the question of Phil Collins or Peter Gabriel?  Peter Gabriel all the way, baby!

Leave a Reply

