30 Day Music Challenge Day 3 – A Song that Makes You Happy

Baby Don’t Dance by Mother Mother.  The album, Eureka, just came out last week and it’s quite good, but this song…when I drive, I do sing along to my music, though I don’t usually dance in my bucket seat.  This song makes me dance in my bucket seat.  It also makes me want to get out of my car during red lights if it’s playing so that I can really dance, but I don’t, because you can get a ticket for that.  And also, I’m not much of an exhibitionist…

Happily, they’re coming to town on the 31st, so I’ll be able to dance in public with hundreds of their other fans!

Leave a Reply

