A Couple of Taps on the Keyboard

And I’m signed up for my first class at Athabasca University!  Woot!

I signed up for an Introductory Composition class this morning; it’s been 13 years since I was in college so I thought it would be a good idea to get some essay writing skills back under my belt.  I’ll also be signing up for a micro economics class since it’s a requirement for the program I want to take at the UofA and I’d like to get that out of the way so I can do more fun things later.  It’s like eating the liver off your plate first so you can really enjoy your dessert.

I’ll be starting on my birthday; I think it’s hilarious that I got myself a tattoo for my 30th birthday and I’ll be getting myself an education for my 34th.

2 thoughts on “A Couple of Taps on the Keyboard

  1. I have been very encouraged to follow you in your master spinner endeavors. Please don’t give up. I’m a new spinner and it really helps to hear and see what someone ‘going before me’ is doing and how it’s going. Please post more spinning stories and pics. I am enjoying your journey.

Leave a Reply

