$10 Million?

My friend asked on her blog what you would do if you made a movie and got $10,000,000 for it.  In that kind of dream world I would:

  • go back to school in whatever I want.
  • buy a house (because I love my apartment but really would love a house).
  • start up a business of ecologically friendly cleaning products for home, hair and body.
  • start up another business of ecologically friendly spinning/knitting supplies (for which my house would likely have to be on a farm with sheep and other fibre-bearing animals).
  • currently my pet charities are for literacy and cancer obliteration so I’ll put some coin into that as well.
  • I’d make sure my brother and parents were comfortable with some nice bank products.

What would you do?

Leave a Reply

