Oh, Hi!

It’s been awhile again.  I’ve been busy and distracted.

Exciting to me news is I am trying to wear contact lenses.  I have been wearing glasses for 18 years and always thought my eyes would be too sensitive for contacts.  I do feel them (it’s my first full day wearing them; I tried my first pair Friday night at work), but I think I can handle it; we’ll see how the day goes and I’ll bring my glasses just in case.  I don’t think they’ll become an every day occurrence because I like my glasses and my sunglasses are prescription, but it’s a fun change and I really like having peripheral vision when shoulder-checking.

Also, last week it snowed (it’s pretty much cleared off now though), and I made some snow people while I was at my parents’ farm.

Mid October Snowman

Mid October Benched Snow Girl

One thought on “Oh, Hi!

Leave a Reply

