I Win!

I won a Naiad pattern from the Beebonnet Report!

One thought on “I Win!

  1. Woo hoo! Here’s hoping you’ll be even luckier and win a copy of the book on Sunday. 🙂

    Speaking of socks. I have promised myself that, if I buy a skein of sock yarn at the Wool Gathering tomorrow, I will not only try socks again but will knit both socks in a pair (you know, ’cause I’ve knitted two socks…they just don’t match). You were so good at suggesting the shawl pattern last year do you happen to have any good sock pattern suggestions?

    P.S. Love this layout!

Leave a Reply

