What a Load Off, or, I Reached My Goal!

This morning I weighed myself and I had reached my 15-lb weightloss goal!  I now weigh 10 lbs less than I did in High School, and I am no longer in the “Borderline Obese” category in that stupid BMI thing (they could at least say overweight instead of using that other O word, geez).  Despite my horrendous tan lines on my legs and shoulders, I’m going to wear my new dress to work today.

One thought on “What a Load Off, or, I Reached My Goal!

Leave a Reply

