The Sunshine Beating Through the Nasty Cloud

I’m sick, sick, sick.  I had to go into the office this morning but got to come home at 12:30, thank goodness.  It was well over 20C in the office but I was wearing a flannel long sleeved shirt and the slight breeze coming in the window hurt my skin.

But there is a bright light in today’s reality as I just signed into Ravelry and got an enormously flattering message; they requested that my photo of the Vogue sweater I knit for work be featured on the Ravelry page for the sweater!  What a sweet little honour!  Yay!

2 thoughts on “The Sunshine Beating Through the Nasty Cloud

Leave a Reply

