A Bellyfull of Laughter

Last night was a great night spent with great friends, filled with fits of almost inexplicable giggles.  I’d say it was one of my best nights in recent memory, thanks girls.

Also…there may have been an incident of yarn buying.

Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn Fingering.  50% Alpaca, 30% Merino Wool, 10% Silk, 10% Nylon (Yes!  A non superwash sock yarn!).  I got it at River City Yarns and it’s going to come on vacation with me (two weeks!!!).

And I saw a pileated woodpecker yesterday!  Yay!

Leave a Reply

