Interesting Article

90% of the time, I’m okay with being the single one in my group of friends.  I’m too shy, especially in crowds, to actually meet people anyway, and right now I’m more sad about not being able to afford to buy my own house than being single, though I would like a mate and a dog and two point five kids.  But this was an interesting article none the less.  There’s a lot of talk about settling these days, that you’re not likely to find THE one, but you can find SOME one, but this article is different.

Is someone really enough?

2 thoughts on “Interesting Article

Leave a Reply

