The State of my Brain

1. Apparently the media believes there is no dignity in death. Especially for those under 30.

2. This is another sign of the impending doom of society.  Actually, most of Warren Ellis’s posts are signs of the impending doom of society, I just subscribe for his 4 a.m. posts.  But sometimes his posts are interesting.

3. I made this pendant for my boss for Christmas.

lilypad-pendant-small.jpg

4. I LOVE this footie I made.  I’ve cast on for the second one.

footie.jpg

5. This is my kind of chocolate.

chocolate-frogs.jpg

6. I’m over thinking my Master Spinner homework.

7. I need to clean my house.

8. I’m going to try to rent 3:10 to Yuma tonight.

2 thoughts on “The State of my Brain

Leave a Reply

