Long Time No Blog

So, here are some photos…

Lil Rose Thorn brought these back from Hong Kong for me (along with the cutest shirt that my rack painfully distorts, so I’ll take a pic when I’m not wearing it).  The burgers are chocolates, and the thimble is there to show just how big they are.

burgers.jpg

bags.jpg

And this is my Millicent. I can’t build the left one for awhile though; need another ball of Trekking XXL…and it’s true, it is too big, but that’s just so I can get more socks underneath it when I go fishing!
millicent.jpg

One thought on “Long Time No Blog

Leave a Reply

