Back to the Land of Dial-Up…

Today, once I get my exhausted self up and running (I don’t recommend working 21 days straight), I’m heading out to see the ‘rents and others for Christmas cheer.  So…not like it will be overly noticeable because my posting has been sporadic at best, but I won’t be posting for a little bit.

Here are a few of my latest sewing projects in the mean time.

lc-apron.jpg

The apron I made for a far less ruffly friend.

lc-gifts.jpg

Along with the apron, I sewed the knitting needle holder and obnoxious bag, and I gifted the wool and spindle so I can spread the addiction.

1922-purple-floral-dress.jpg

And this is another 1920s piece for work.

May you have a good time celebrating your December-ish holiday with family or friends, whatever it may be.

Leave a Reply

