Another FO…Two in One Week…Whoddathunk?

Hello Yarn and b r o o k l y n t w e e d  are some of my favourite yarn artists.  And they both influenced my decision in making this scarf.  And I’m about to have another one on the needles in more me colours.  This is two shades of Noro Silk Garden (Kureyon is too scratchy for my sensitive skin), of which I lost the labels to long ago, but I just love how working two Noro yarns together makes such a delightful scarf.

silk-garden-scarf-small.jpg

One thought on “Another FO…Two in One Week…Whoddathunk?

Leave a Reply

