Oops, There it Is

Another craft.  I’m starting a scarf for my mom for Christmas.  The horizontal golds and green will be removed for fringe (they were just practise, it is my first woven piece.  I’m doing the weft in a twill arrowhead pattern.  I’m excited.

But…my Tilli Tomas yarn arrived and all I want to do right now is work on that.

And wish me luck; I’m going to start building my first real suit jacket today.  And I’m not a tailor, that’s a whole other art-form, but everyone thinks I can do it…

One thought on “Oops, There it Is

Leave a Reply

