I don’t love autumn…

I’m just a little sad.

But I saw these on my way to my car this morning to head to work:

hot-air-balloons-small.jpg

And they brightened my day a little.

Hopefully these things will pick me up: I’m getting new glasses that are really fun.  And the Tilli Thomas yarns (Pure and Simple and Disco Lights in teal) are on their way to me from kpixie.  And I just ordered a really fantastic shirt that says, “Sometimes I worry about Zombies.”  And I’m getting the second and third seasons of Grey’s Anatomy (so I can finally see the last three episodes of the third season….hhhhh…) on DVD.  Things will pick up.

But I wish I could have Spring back right now.

One thought on “I don’t love autumn…

Leave a Reply

