Decisions, decisions…

sahara-pattern-smudge-small.jpg

So, I bought the Sahara pattern by Stitch Diva Studios through kpixie the other day, and yesterday I discovered it had been slid under my door. Huzzah!

Now…do I splurge, since it’s a pattern I can’t use for the store, and buy the Tilli Tomas yarns to go with it? Or do I be frugal and buy yarn I can afford?  I’m planning on doing the short-sleeved version.

Such a conundrum. I suppose I should wait until I return from the road-trip…

3 thoughts on “Decisions, decisions…

Leave a Reply

