One Thing Down

I mostly finished my socks for Sockapalooza 4 last night. I just have my k2p2 bind-off instructions at work because I keep forgetting to bring my book home, so once that’s done and after a good blocking, I’ll take pictures and send a post to the plig.  And then I’ll mail it off with some extra goodies and be relieved that that’s done.  I’ve had a busy and stressful month and unfortunately those socks loomed over my head along with the gazillion other projects.  But, they are one of the first projects I have FINISHED in a long time (I have a lot of single socks out there right now).

One thought on “One Thing Down

  1. Hey you never know… the single socks might be happier. They can stay out all night, flirt outragously, and never have pick up after anyone else. 🙂

    It’s nice to cross one more thing off your To Do List!!!!!

Leave a Reply

