Fine Little Merino Thistle Singles

Fine Little Merino Thistle Singles, originally uploaded by Adelable.

So I’m playing around with Flickr, and I discovered I can blog straight from my Flickr account! So cool!

This is a shot of my latest work on the Hello Yarn Fiber of the Month Club. It’s June’s offering, and it’s called Thistle. This Merino is DELICIOUS! It’s spinning into rather fine little singles and will be a laceweight when I’m done. Though not a gossamer weight. The notion hurts my brain at the moment.

3 thoughts on “Fine Little Merino Thistle Singles

  1. I love wordpress Adele – it’s easy once you get the hang of it and I love changing the templates so quickly when I feel like it.

    Love the look of that roving – lush.

Leave a Reply

